Race Schedule

Schedule and Results

Saturday-Sunday, January 28-29 (S) Speedfest 2017 Watermelon Capital Speedway Cordele, GA (0.400)    
Sunday, April 30 Spring Breakout 100 Baer Field Motorsports Park Fort Wayne, IN    
Sunday, May 7 Spring Breakout 100 Baer Field Motorsports Park Fort Wayne, IN    
Saturday-Sunday, May 20-21*** US Short Track Nationals Bristol Motor Speedway Bristol, TN    
Saturday, June 3*** Masters of the Pros 144 Lebanon I-44 Speedway Lebanon, MO    
Saturday, June 17   Salem Speedway Salem, IN    
Monday, July 3 Masters of the Pros 144 Lebanon I-44 Speedway Lebanon, MO    
Sunday, July 9   Kil-Kare Speedway Xenia, OH    
Saturday, July 15   Berlin Raceway Marne, MI    
Saturday, July 22 Spring Breakout 100 Baer Field Motorsports Park Fort Wayne, IN    
Saturday, August 5   Auto City Speedway Clio, MI    
Friday, August 18 Dixie 100 Dixie Motor Speedway Birch Run, MI    
Sunday, September 3 World Stock Car Festival Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN    
Saturday, September 9   Owosso Speedway Ovid, MI    
Saturday-Sunday, September 23-24   Lucas Oil Raceway Indianapolis, IN    
Friday, October 6   Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN